radio releases my space contact artists news facebook twitter

Various Artists
Welcome To Plastic City 2495, mixed by Junior Gee
Plastic City. Play

go back

(popup blocker?)

Welcome to Plastic City 2495! Most of the tracks are specifically and exclusive produced for this project from new artists as well as from well known residents of Plastic City. Including tracks from Greg Parker, Bucher & Kessidis, Instant Pleasure, Dejan Milicevic & Matthew Hoag, The Timewriter, Daniel Dubb, Terry Lee Brown Junior, Frank Naht, Nick Hollyster & Robin Orlando, Evren Ulusoy, Pieper & Dallinger, Junior Gee, Dubsativa, Mikel McKay, Sascha Sonido, Strict Border, Aki Bergen, Lukas Greenberg, Demir & Seymen feat. Jesse and Tojami Sessions.

On top of this you can find an additional DJ-Mix from Junior Gee. Based on the South Coast of England Junior Gee has been involved in the House music scene since 1996. At 30 his career has really sprung back to life with 2009 seeing a series of releases on Jon Gurd's Killawatt Recordings, as well as taking up residency for the label across the globe and hosting the podcast show. Having made regular DJ appearances for events across the South in 2009 such as HighTide, Real House, Science, Full Circle, Static and Junk Club, has stood him in great stead for his future gigs in the Middle East and South America.

This compilation is available in mp3 format only.

Bookmark and Share
1: Greg Parker - My House
2: Bucher & Kessidis - Low Pressure
3: Instant Pleasure - Changes
4: Dejan Milicevic & Matthew Hoag - Mandala
5: The Timewriter - Ten Strut feat. Ven Lizard
6: Daniel Dubb - The Deeper Side (Original Mix)
7: Terry Lee Brown Junior with The Timewriter - It Started Right Here
8: Frank Naht - Six Points
9: Nick Hollyster & Robin Orlando - We Are House
10: Evren Ulusoy - Mesmerized
11: Pieper & Dallinger - Things Go Wrong
12: Junior Gee - In The Swing
13: Dubsativa - Chord Salad
14: Mikel McKay - Unite Against Racism
15: Sascha Sonido - Katima (Original Mix)
16: Strict Border - Rendevouz
17: Aki Bergen - Freak Out
18: Lukas Greenberg - Letz Make It
19: Demir & Seymen Feat. Jesse - Rising High
20: Tojami Sessions - Endless Summer
21: Various Artists - Welcome To Plastic City 2495 (Dj Mix By Junior Gee)

radio releases artists news my space contactfacebook twitter