radio releases my space contact artists news facebook twitter

Various Artists
Flight No. PC42 To Plastic City
Plastic City. Play

go back

(popup blocker?)

Flight No. PC42 to Plastic City is a special one. It will give you the chance to get in contact with exclusive new tracks from new arrivals as well as from the known artists of Plastic City. This time, 25 artists from four continents are aboard: Tom Pooks, Rob Pearson & Alberto Ferrante, Terry Lee Brown Junior, Adam Jace, Lukas Greenberg, El Farouki, Mecanique, Lincoln Six Echo, Budai & Vic, Stryke, Satoshi Fumi, R.T.A. feat. Katerina, Da Funk, The Timewriter, The Mulder, Jeff Bennett, Subsky, Harold Heath, Dirty Cover, Heim & Jones, Processing Vessel, Tek Killa, Denace 2 Society, Forteba and Lee Humphreys. And like throughout in a city the new arrivals and the known habitants mix each other very fast and build something innovative. Most of the tracks are specially and exclusive produced for this project.

This compilation is available in mp3 format only.

Bookmark and Share
1: Tom Pooks & St Thomas - Plastic House
2: Rob Pearson & Alberto Ferrante - Believe It Or Not
3: Terry Lee Brown Junior - Fix Me Up (Terry´s Dub)
4: Adam Jace - Pressure
5: Lukas Greenberg - Le Soir
6: El Farouki - Floor Level
7: Mecanique - ADSR
8: Lincoln Six Echo - Aeon
9: Budai & Vic - Funky Technician
10: Stryke - Don't Be Afraid Of What You Feel
11: Satoshi Fumi pres. OWL - Mirangel
12: R.T.A. feat. Katerina - Givin Up On You
13: Da Funk - La Luz
14: The Timewriter - Reverence
15: The Mulder - Who's Jon Silva
16: Jeff Bennett - Never Forget
17: Subsky - Out Of Focus
18: Harold Heath - Silver Sun
19: Dirty Cover - Future Spy
20: Heim & Jones - Step Forward
21: Processing Vessel - Melody In Paris
22: Tek Killa - My Place
23: Denace 2 Society - Blue Bubbles
24: Forteba - Naiv
25: Lee Humphreys - Let The Tramp Play

radio releases artists news my space contactfacebook twitter