radio releases my space contact artists news facebook twitter

Various Artists
Plastic City. Play
Plastic City. Play

go back

(popup blocker?)

Plastic City is reinventing itself by playfully dreaming up alternative realities – again and again, one after the other. Time for a resumee: The makers of the capital of quality techouse that is constantly changing, expanding, relocating and restructuring itself, are entering futuristic territories, recalling some of the finest moments of the present before setting off into the future. Like the first album "Play. Plastic City" you can find on this compilation a lot of new exclusive tracks - specifically produced for this project. This time the tracks are from by Budai & Vic, Da Funk, El Farouki, Terry Lee Brown Junior, Gorge, Lukas Greenberg, Nikola Gala, Stryke, Lincoln Six Echo, Jeff Bennett, From P 60, The Timewriter, Greg Parker, The Mulder, Forteba, Pete Moss, Babak Shayan, Dirty Cover und The Messenger. “Plastic City. Play ” is again an artistic statement that documents progress and innovation, or a document that reflects artistic renewal. No one knows. After all exactly what one would expect coming out of a city that possibly does not even exist.

This compilation is only available in mp3 format

Bookmark and Share
1: Budai & Vic - Alone
2: Da Funk - Freedom Of Expression
3: El Farouki - Azalée
4: Terry Lee Brown Junior - Chatterbox
5: Gorge - Katchuli
6: Lukas Greenberg - Houzemusik
7: Nikola Gala - On Bended Knee
8: Stryke - Atari Love
9: Lincoln Six Echo - Gillian Asks: Are You Sure?
10: Jeff Bennett - Constellationz
11: From P60 - Into The Night
12: The Timewriter - Reverence
13: Greg Parker - It's Time
14: The Mulder - Torque
15: Forteba - Topcorn
16: Pete Moss - Fantasm
17: Babak Shayan - Like This (Dub Version)
18: Dirty Cover - Darma
19: The Messenger - Blue Summer Night

radio releases artists news my space contactfacebook twitter