radio releases my space contact artists news facebook twitter

Various Artists
Sunrise at Cala Benirras (Ibiza), compiled by Sin Plomo
Plastic City

go back

(popup blocker?)

Sin Plomo is one of the most famous Djs and producer based in Ibiza and well known for his feeling for the audience. The “Sunrise” compilations on Plastic City announces the summer year after year and is as successful as the latest release from Sin Plomo called “Desierto” on the “Plastic City. Play" last year.

Sin Plomo picked only the finest and hottest releases for his new compilation again. In his playlist some of Plastic City's latest releases like Sasch BBC's “Setuper” or Bucher & Kessidis' “Time”, of course. Right from the beginning the man behind the Chica Disco compilation series that only features productions originated on the island surprises the listener with absolutely warm and melodic tunes that find their way into legs and feet directly. Between dry grooves and wet chords and stabs Plomo opens a wide range of ecstatic emotions and summer feelings with sentimental vocals, multilayered rhythm structures and wide electric landscapes the official DJ of the “Bacardi B-Live Germany Tour 2008/2009” shows once more that he is able to set different climaxes in his DJ sets by turning the energy level up and down and back again. No matter whether tribal, electronic, progressive, house or tech house – Sin Plomo who is furthermore one half of the Ministers Of Music beside his mate Torsten Stenzel is the master of his tunes and opens new thematic fields with every record he plays.

So this is the first summer breeze of the year. Enjoy!

Bookmark and Share
1: Stryke - Beautiful
2: Nils Penner, Chopstick & Johnjon - Patpong
3: Gorge - Ayomide (Kenquo Remix)
4: Instant Pleasure - Let's Ride
5: Bucher & Kessidis - Time
6: Sin Plomo - Parfumed (Original)
7: Tigershape - Perfection!
8: Ivogima - Counter (Original Version)
9: Nacho Marco - Fearless
10: DJ Yellow presentz Mindz Kontrol Ultra - No Way You Can Sleep
11: Sasch BBC - Setuper
12: Sin Plomo - Nature Groove 2010
13: Various Artists - Sunrise At Cala Benirras (Dj Mix By Sin Plomo)

Also available as: CD

radio releases artists news my space contactfacebook twitter