radio releases my space contact artists news facebook twitter

Various Artists
Terry's Café 15
Plastic City

go back

(popup blocker?)

Terry’s Café is uninterrupted for 15 years, one of the hallmarks of excellent house compilations. Worldwide fans eagerly awaiting the new edition each year against which selection has compiled Terry Lee Brown Junior for the new roasting his series. The compilation has become a collector’s item. For even original packaging CD of the third edition of 2000 you have to invest almost EUR 900 today. At a time like in the debate about the low value of music, Terry’s Café is an investment. No wonder, for the past 15 years places the Plastic City label along with Terry Lee Brown Junior emphasis on a symbiosis of design and quality, both musically and visually. The packaging design of the series is exemplary noble and beautiful. Terry’s music selection and mix is ​​as always visionary for the genre. On the new Terry’s Café are 14 tracks, including interwoven by Benn Finn, Britta Arnold, Alex nigger man and UGLH a masterful DJ art. The Individual class of the selected artist combines Terry Lee Brown Junior here for 15 times in a unique atmospherical masterpiece.

Bookmark and Share
1: nor elle - Collective (Alveol Collective Dub)
2: Benn Finn - It's True (Ron Flatter Remix)
3: Britta Arnold - Chicken Curry (Ruede Hagelstein Hospital Curry Remix)
4: Alex Niggemann - Lovers (Andre Lodemann Remix)
5: Cazuma & Andreas - Nostalgia
6: UGLH - Learn To Use
7: Fauvrelle - Make It Better
8: Urulu & Steve Huerta - Things I Didn't Mean
9: AKA AKA & Thalstroem - Afterglow (Marek Hemman Remix)
10: German Brigante - Whats Up
11: Franksen & Redux - Busta Feel
12: Theophilus London - Wine & Chocolates (andhim Remix)
13: Zoe Xenia - Somebody
14: Terry Lee Brown Junior - Edge Of Space
15: Various Artists - DJ Mix by Terry Lee Brown Junior

Also available as: CD

radio releases artists news my space contactfacebook twitter