radio releases my space contact artists news facebook twitter

Various Artists
Plastic City Radio Show - Season Five, hosted by Lukas Greenberg
Plastic City

go back


After 4 is 5 and so it is with our successful compilation Plastic City Radio Show. Season Five is in the wings, waiting to board the players at home. In the deepest depths of this, Lukas Greenberg mixed and compiled, the latest pearls of Plastic City and only exclusively for this CD produced tracks by Oscar Barila & Maiki, Junior Gee, Hardy Heller & Alex Connors, Terry Lee Brown Junior, Zoe Xenia, The Timewriter and many more. Since the summer of 2006 applies to Ibiza Sonica Radio 95.2 FM to Ibiza, Formentera and now has the WorldWiderWeb in the whole world. From the 13th August 2008 we launched the weekly transfer of Plastic City Radio Show on Ibiza Sonica. Presented by Contact Booking and TrackTracker, has developed this program become a permanent part of the Ibiza's radio landscape. Every Wednesday (22-23 Clock) and Saturday (21-21 Clock), Lukas Greenberg mix here the hottest and deepest tech house tunes of the island. And since January 2010, there is also this every Saturday (22-23h) on the German web radio "Sceen FM" to hear. Turn On. Tune in. And listen to the sound of Plastic City!

Bookmark and Share
1. Terry Lee Brown Junior - Escape Wheel
2. Zo Xenia - Something In The Air
3. Evren Furtuna - Some Things Are Left To Say
4. Forteba - Statik Movement
5. Jacob Phono - Next True Wave
6. Jobb - Nevermore
7. The Timewriter - Softnox
8. Francesco Bonora, Dj Rame - Staying For Good
9. Dejan Milicevic - Push Against The Basic Force Of Nature
10. Bucher & Kessidis - Shadow Lace
11. Lukas Greenberg - Homecoming
12. MSMS Disco Dub
13. Fabien Kamb - Mood 4 Good
14. Hardy Heller & Alex Connors - Sascha Funkt
15. Junior Gee - Platform 4
16. Oscar Barila & Maiki - Ghetto Moods

Also available as: MP3

radio releases artists news my space contactfacebook twitter