radio releases my space contact artists news facebook twitter

Various Artists
Deep Train 7 - Hide & Seek, mixed by The Timewriter
Plastic City

go back


With "Hide & Seek" by Jean F. Cochois aka The Timewriter, Plastic City released the 7th edition of the successful "Deep Train" Mix Series. From this time it´s always on two CDs and with fresh sounds, he served us a unique style and soulful excellent track selection. The compilation series moves like also at the last time far beyond the beaten paths. CD 1 (the groove side) contains the deep house tunes with tracks from Bucher & Kessidis, who have just released their new album also on Plastic City, Junior Gee, Carlo, Tomoki Tamura, Maurice Aymard, Nina Kraviz and many more. On CD 2 The Timewriter cleverly combines the deephouse sound of Plastic City with sensitivity and his sense of chilling moments with some of the finest listening and chillout tunes as well as nor elle, Jean F. Cochois himself or J-Sun, Jules Wells, Paul Hardy and some others more.

"Hide & Seek" offers listeners over one hour previously unheard, finest deep and tech-house tunes on 2 CDs. You want to start this trip again and again and again!

Bookmark and Share
CD1 1. Carlo - Once Upon a Flat
2. Junior Gee - Gossip
3. Pearson - Anunnaki
4. Vozmediano - El Che
5. Dj Rio C - Baratilo
6. Basti Pieper - Pumpin
7. Daniel Dubb - The Deeper Side (Bigger Version)
8. Tomoki Tamura - Frustration feat. Kemi (Of The Kemistry)
9. Bucher & Kessidis - Musica
10. Echo:Met - Get Your Backs
11. Maurice Aymard - Dimensiones Imposibles
12. Davide Squillace & Luca Bacchetti - Around the Bay
13. Nina Kraviz – Pain in The Ass
14. The Timewriter - Tenda Count
CD2 1. The Timewriter - Deliver Me (Pre Listening)
2. Lifa Bekwa - Darbuka
3. Mr Joe - Natives In You
4. Robert Manos - Mombasa Seven
5. Guido Percich – Mingsha
6. Paul Hardy - Swirl (Matthias Vogt Remix)
7. nor elle - Heavy Blunt
8. Jules Wells - The D (The Florian Muller Project Sofa Remix)
9. Terry Lee Brown Junior - Eyes Of A Stranger
10. Jean F. Cochois - Like A Poison Snake
11. J-Sun - Back Under Water
12. The Timewriter - Euphoria Days
13. Aural Imbalance - Slow Down (Donald Wilborn's Chilled Mix)
14. The Disclosure Projcect - Designer Ware
15. Butch – Dreaming
16. SUED - Flickering Lights
17. San Soda - Something About Compression
18. Metamorfózy - Here The Woods Stand Silent

Also available as: MP3

radio releases artists news my space contactfacebook twitter