radio releases my space contact artists news facebook twitter

Various Artists
Terry´s Cafe 12, compiled by Terry Lee Brown Junior
Plastic City

go back

(popup blocker?)

After the “Soul Digits” remix EP and the “Repack” remix album with remixed tracks of Terry's album “Softpack”, Plastic City's Terry Lee Brown Junior continues his “Terry's Café” mix compilation series this summer! Like on the previous “Terry's Café” compilations Terry's DJ set combines the most modern, emotional and warmest tracks from Adam Jace, Loco Dice, Mihai Popoviciu, David K, Amelia, Milton Jackson, The Timewriter, Antelia, Steve Lawlwer, Kevin Giffiths, or H.O.S.H. and remixes from David Alvarado, Pezzner, Jimpster, Nick Curly & Gorge and Martin Eyerer.

In his mix Terry handles with the right feeling for different summer atmospheres. A picknick in a very green park, a relaxed afternoon swimming in a clear lake, barbecue with friends and clubbing afterwards. Terry's facilities behind the decks are able to describe once again nearly every taste, every smell, every feeling, temperature, joke and magic that floats in the air or between people and is the perfect soundtrack for the summer. “Terry's Café Vol. 12” will tinge every experience this summer into the right color and transform it into an unforgettable adventure of pleasure.

Bookmark and Share
1: Ocean Gaya - Love Thing Feat. Svene
2: Mihai Popoviciu - Hold (Original)
3: Milton Jackson - Mode 3
4: Azuni - I Feel For You
5: Kevin Griffiths - Cantona Kung Fu (Original Mix)
6: Terry Lee Brown Junior - Soul Digits (David Alvarado Remix)
7: Access Denied - Morphology (Martin Eyerer Remix)
8: Home & Garden - Domesticated (Pezzner Mix)
9: Adam Jace - Safari People
10: David K - 73 Tomtom Avenue (Jimpster Mix)
11: Antelia - Let It Go
12: Steve Lawler - Distrait (Nick Curly & Gorge Remix)
13: Burnski - Sleep
14: Greg Parker - Understanding
15: The Timewriter - Dedication
16: Loco Dice - Black Truffles In The Snow (Mike Huckaby's The Jazzed Out S Y N T H Remix)
17: Various Artists - Terry´s Café 12 (DJ Mix By Terry Lee Brown Junior)

Also available as: CD

radio releases artists news my space contactfacebook twitter