radio releases my space contact artists news facebook twitter

Gorge & Greg Silver
Plastic City Radio Show
Plastic City

visit artistpage
go back

Playlist 2009/03/25 (Artist - Title - Label), hosted and mixed by Gorge & Greg Silver. it's a special show with a focus on current remixes from Terry Lee brown Junior.

Last year Terry Lee Brown Junior aka Norman Feller convinced the dancefloors and the music press with his 5th studio album “Softpack” and the singles “Chatterbox”, “Pulsar”, “Wait” (featuring Robert Manos), “Softpack – The Edit” and "Delightful Encounter". This year he started with a remix package on vinyl of the album-tracks “Soul Digits” and “Pulsar”, where he engaged Alex Flatner from Circle Music, Cooccer from Shayan Music and Harold Heath (amongst others releasing on Urbantorque). But Terry Lee Brown Junior is famous for his remixes as well.

Bookmark and Share
01. üNN - Love Me - Mikrolux
02. Jeff Bennett - Boneback - Kung Fu Dub Recordings
03. Kalliope - Lunar Landings - Promo
04. Robert Manos - Nobody - Mole Listening Pearls
05. Gui Boratto - It's Majik - Plastic City
06. Forteba - Caliphone - Plastic City
07. The Timewriter - Soul Freak Music - Plastic City
08. Those Norwegians - Toons - Red Melon Records
09. Blu Mar Ten - Home Videos - Exceptional Records

radio releases artists news my space contactfacebook twitter